Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Endocrinology and Diabetes Specialist

Maryam Zamanian, MD

Endocrinologist located in Plano, TX

4.8/5 Star Rating
380 total reviews

Dr. Maryam Zamanian always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 380 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Maryam Zamanian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TARUNA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Great
BARBARA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/23
Easy. Answers all questions with concern
RODNEY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
Excellent patient cate
CHRISTOPHER S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/23
Excellent!
KIM M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
Outstanding
FRED F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/23
Very good
Caroline Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/23
The most wonderful, kind and compassionate Doctor. She is amazing
SHERRI H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Loved her
LILIANA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Honestly, I can't describe how happy I am with this doctor. Even sick she took care of me. Amazing and kind.
Melodi P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
I loved Dr. Zamanian. I do wish it was easier to call and to use the portal? I think the portal service might have changed and I need to get my records to Dr. Zamanian's office.
CHRISTINE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Dr. Zamanian is a great doctor. She takes time for you, all the office staff is great also, Cindy is a great one also. Thank you for what you all do for me and my husband. God Bless You
FREDDIE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/23
Good
DESHAWYNA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Dr. Maryam is amazing and addresses all of your concerns!
RETA C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Good experience. Took her time with us. Had lab work done, but no results yet. Reta Cox
YUKO S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Very good doctor
SHAHLA S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
She a kind and nice doctor
LINDA C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Sometimes there is a longer wait than normal but I like the quality time she spends when she is with me and doesn’t rush. Thank you
DENISE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Great job on labs this morning. Very efficient.
RAYMOND F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
I was great
TRINA D.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Waited 45 min past appointment time to see the doctor.
What we offer

Services

Accepted Insurances

We accept most insurance plans and Medicare.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Assurant Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Mexico
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Care N' Care
Caterpillar
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
UnitedHealthcare