Testimonials & Reviews

Endocrinology and Diabetes Specialist

Maryam Zamanian, MD

Endocrinologist located in Plano, TX

219 total reviews

Dr. Maryam Zamanian always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 219 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Maryam Zamanian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SUSAN H.
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr Z takes the time to talk to you and explain what she recommends.
BRANDI F.
Submitted 09/22/22
Dr. Zamanian is extremely thorough and really takes her time with you!
DONNA S.
Submitted 09/15/22
Very informative!
PHUC N.
Submitted 09/14/22
Yes
JEAN S.
Submitted 09/13/22
Great experience
HARROL W.
Submitted 09/11/22
A welcome visit with Dr and Staff as usual. THANKS
SRIKIRAN S.
Submitted 09/09/22
Excellent
PARINAZ C.
Submitted 09/08/22
Best place and magnificent practice super helpful
GARY B.
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr. Zamanian cares and listens. She is not critical or condescending. She offers gentle advice and correction when the 'numbers' are less than nominal. Her staff reflects these attributes as well.
SHIRLEY L.
Submitted 09/04/22
Did labs, done in timely manner
CARLA R.
Submitted 09/04/22
Dr listened, knowledgeable about medications and insurance practices, on time and convenient labs in office
AYAMI C.
Submitted 09/02/22
Good doctor great nurse
Caroline Y.
Submitted 08/30/22
Staff is amazing. Always going above and beyond, returning calls or texts, the same day
CAROLINE Y.
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr. Zamanian is thoughtful and takes time to ask questions. And, takes time to listen to your questions! Very happy and thankful for the recommendation- per my primary care
ROBERT S.
Submitted 08/24/22
I love Dr. Z and her staff. She has always worked with me in finding answers for my diabetic problems!
JUANITA A.
Submitted 08/17/22
They always go above to help everyone The staff is amazing
LINDA G.
Submitted 08/16/22
Staff and Dr very patient, even though I should think they must so frustrated with me being so techno challenged!
JOSIAH N.
Submitted 08/16/22
First class staff. Very courteous and professional.
BILLY P.
Submitted 08/14/22
Doesn’t return phone calls.
KELLEY F.
Submitted 08/11/22
Love Dr. Zamanian! I never have a long wait, the doctor is thorough and friendly. I'm very happy under her care....
What we offer

Services

Accepted Insurances

We accept most insurance plans and Medicare.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Assurant Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Care N' Care
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
UnitedHealthcare