Testimonials & Reviews

Endocrinology and Diabetes Specialist

Maryam Zamanian, MD

Endocrinologist located in Plano, TX

4.8/5 Star Rating
270 total reviews

Dr. Maryam Zamanian always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 270 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Maryam Zamanian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHRISTINE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Dr. Zamanian is a great doctor. She takes time for you, all the office staff is great also, Cindy is a great one also. Thank you for what you all do for me and my husband. God Bless You
FREDDIE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/23
Good
DESHAWYNA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Dr. Maryam is amazing and addresses all of your concerns!
RETA C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Good experience. Took her time with us. Had lab work done, but no results yet. Reta Cox
YUKO S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Very good doctor
SHAHLA S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
She a kind and nice doctor
LINDA C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Sometimes there is a longer wait than normal but I like the quality time she spends when she is with me and doesn’t rush. Thank you
DENISE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Great job on labs this morning. Very efficient.
RAYMOND F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
I was great
TRINA D.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Waited 45 min past appointment time to see the doctor.
BENONA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/23
I am so thankful for my Endocrinologist Dr. Zamanian for her determined consistency of finding what’s best for me as an individual. Her professional actions/decisions are forthright and most helpful as I strive for better health.
JOANA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Great medical office, wonderful and warm experience from start to finish. Staff is always helpful and kind. I Appreciate Dr. Zamanian for taking time to go over the diagnosis clearly and treatment options. Definitely recommend!
VALERIE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Dr. Zamanian spent about an hour with me looking over a year's worth of previous labwork and didn't once make me feel rushed or as if I was wasting her time. She listened to my concerns and assured me that I did not have any thyroid issues and didn't need any meds that the gynecologists were pushing me to take. I'm glad i followed my gut and went to see her instead. The nurse and the receptionist were very nice as well. Will definitely come back for yearly thyroid check ups!
GEORGENE H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
This is the only 2nd time I’ve seen her.
BARBARA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Very friendly very calm.
ANDREA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/23
Efficient & on time
PEJMAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Exellent
CECELIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Fast and efficient!!
LINDA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Dr Z is patient and and kind and listens to my issues. She offers help when I am not sure how to address health issues. At times I have to wait a bit past my appointment time but I don’t mind.
MICHAEL K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Friendly staff. Good location. The doc cares about her patients. Works well with my other doctors.
What we offer

Services

Accepted Insurances

We accept most insurance plans and Medicare.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Assurant Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Care N' Care
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
UnitedHealthcare