Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Endocrinology and Diabetes Specialist

Maryam Zamanian, MD

Endocrinologist located in Plano, TX

4.81/5 Star Rating
378 total reviews

Dr. Maryam Zamanian always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 378 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Maryam Zamanian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROSA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
I had a wonderful experience at doctor Zamanian’s office. The staff was incredibly friendly and welcoming, and the atmosphere was calming. The doctor took the time to listen to my concerns and provided thorough explanations. I highly recommend this office to anyone in need of quality healthcare.
MARY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Very positive experience.
ABDEL-JABBAR D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/24
Top notch care from Dr. ZAMANIAN and very helpful staff at the front desk and the nurses in the office. Always, very satisfied with the care/service I get at this office.
CINDY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Dr Zamanian is very thorough and provides great service and feedback. She is attentive to my needs and is very professional.
ROBERT T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/24
Dr. Zamanian has been an integral part of my medical team and has done an amazing job in helping me get back to normal living pathway.
ROMAN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/24
Great.
CARON N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Dr. Zamanian was wonderful. She cares about her patients and very patient. The staffs were very sweet.
LOLETA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Initial visit... great experience. Dr Zamanian listens well and provides quality feedback.
Harold W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Always a favorable experience
DANMEI W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Doctor was knowledgeable and paid attention to my needs. She was well prepared when saw me and also she was clear about my medical history. After my first in person visit, she could do video visit to discuss my lab results. At the end of my call she scheduled my next appointment for me for convenience. I definitely recommend her.
KEITH J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
She simply gets it.
ZOE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Spent plenty of time with me. Answered all my questions.
MARY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
I was very satisfied with my visit.Office staff was very welcoming and friendly. Dr.Zamanian was very easy to talk to and explained everything very clearly. Very pleased with my visit.
MAHESH P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Good experirnce on every visits.
PREGALATHAN N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Excellent service
THOMAS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/24
Dr. Maryam Zamanian's practice is one of the most satisfying and comforting experience I've had in my lifetime. From Dr. Zamanian's careful and thoughtful treatment to Cindy's professional handling of appointments, claims, insurance work and follow up, there are few organizations that can match their expertise and attitude. Everyone in the organization cares about the patient.
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
She is very thorough
RUKMI C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
Dr Zamanian is an amazing Dr. She is patient and listens to what i have to say. I would highly recommend her.
MOSIN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Awesome
ZAMAN I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Dr. Zamanian was very knowledgeable and professional. She immediately addressed our concerns and provided us with solutions which our previous Dr. Failed to provide.
What we offer

Services

Accepted Insurances

We accept most insurance plans and Medicare.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Assurant Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Mexico
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Care N' Care
Caterpillar
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
UnitedHealthcare