Testimonials & Reviews

Endocrinology and Diabetes Specialist

Maryam Zamanian, MD

Endocrinologist located in Plano, TX

52 total reviews

Dr. Maryam Zamanian always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Maryam Zamanian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JACK P.
Submitted 11/19/20
Dr. Zamanian has gone above and beyond for me. Even realizing I was moving out of state and to another doctor she has continued to provide me medical guidance and assistance through the transition. I only hope my new doctor will be good. Many thanks for all your great care and assistance.
JEFFREY P.
Submitted 11/18/20
Doctors and money is very courteous and kind and stop provoking with her questions and her solutions
TINA R.
Submitted 11/15/20
The appointment was prompt and comprehensive.
ROBERT R. V.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr Zamanian and her staff are amazing! Kudos to them!!!!
REGINA T.
Submitted 10/05/20
Cindy always pleasant and efficient! Not sure of the lady that draws lab but she’s awesome!
NING-KAI H.
Submitted 10/05/20
An excellent services
SEYED REZA S.
Submitted 09/18/20
Great experience
Harold W.
Submitted 09/17/20
The scheduled appt. with Dr. Z on Wednesday Sept. 16, 2020 was both cordial and professional. The conversation had content and helpful information. THANK you both Dr. Z and Cindy for care and consistency. Harold.
HALIM J.
Submitted 08/20/20
Very good
JAMES S.
Submitted 08/13/20
The system works great from vacation or just being at home. It was a great experience three states away to have my appointment. Thank You
MARY ANN C.
Submitted 07/24/20
My telephone visit was good. I will be happier when the office can open back up.
MARJORIE C.
Submitted 07/15/20
Prior to making my first appointment, I had done my research on Dr. Zamanian. I wasn't disappointed. Her education is enhanced by experience and a true listening skill. This is a doctor whose advice I trust and can follow.
PAMELA P.
Submitted 07/06/20
Very professional and thorough.
JILL D.
Submitted 06/23/20
Dr. Zamanian is a WONDERFUL doctor and I highly recommend her! Dr. Zamanian has provided me with EXCELLENT care! She is kind, caring and compassionate! Also, Dr. Zamanian is an EXCELLENT listener and doesn’t rush through the appointment. Dr. Zamanian, is smart, knowledgeable and at the same time is approachable regarding discussion of treatment options. I also think highly of the staff at Dr. Zamanian’s office as they are kind, attentive and do a great job! I have been provided excellent care by Dr. Zamanian!
Diana R.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr Zamanian and her staff were the best ever. From my first visit and subsequent visit for biopsy was A plus. Kind, considerate, professional describes my visit to this office. I highly recommend her.
Robert Y.
Submitted 11/09/19
Very good
Fred F.
Submitted 11/01/19
Ok
Thomas L M.
Submitted 11/01/19
Life saving advice from a thorough and helpful medical professional. I look forward to my conversations with Dr. Zamanian because I feel that she cares most about my health and well being.
Nancy W.
Submitted 11/01/19
I truly appreciated the samples of Januvia and invokana.
Samira A.
Submitted 10/18/19
When I started going to Dr. Zamanian, my blood sugar was so dangerously high due to the fact that I did not like my previous Doctor and I stopped going. Whe I met Dr. Zamanian she made me feel so welcome and that I can trust her. I do totally. She is so very knowledgeable and her main concern is taking care of her patients and getting them to the best results they can possibly get to. The entire staff of the office makes one feel like you are part of the family. Thank you all for helping me reach my goal. I am a patient for as long as you will have me.
What we offer

Services

Accepted Insurances

We accept most insurance plans and Medicare.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Assurant Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Care N' Care
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
UnitedHealthcare