Testimonials & Reviews

Endocrinology and Diabetes Specialist

Maryam Zamanian, MD

Endocrinologist located in Plano, TX

74 total reviews

Dr. Maryam Zamanian always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Maryam Zamanian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MOHSEN M.
Submitted 06/17/21
Very good experience. All my questions and concerns were answered by the doctor.
THOMAS M.
Submitted 06/16/21
Wonderful, encouraging and informative. Dr. Zamanian cares about my health and well-being!
DANIEL C.
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr. Z is always thorough and caring
WILMA J.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr. Zamanian and her staff was very courteous. It is nice to have a physician that listens to the patient.
CATHY H.
Submitted 06/09/21
Great
MARTIN H.
Submitted 06/04/21
Phone virtual appointment was fine.
YADIRA C.
Submitted 06/03/21
Great!
SHIRLEY L.
Submitted 05/15/21
It was a good visit, didn’t wait long, out in an hour
HARROL W.
Submitted 05/13/21
Complete and open discussion with Dr. and staff. i was able to share all aspects of treatment regime. THANK YOU!!
ASHLEY T.
Submitted 05/03/21
Dr. Zamamian is always very professional. I had a very short wait and the office staff was great.
LOTFOLLAH B.
Submitted 05/01/21
Excellent Doctor, she is the Doctor how did great practice for my diabetic, I greatly appreciate her.
NING-KAI H.
Submitted 04/05/21
Good services
ROXANA B.
Submitted 03/19/21
Great experience, Dr zamanian was very pleasant and knowledgeable.
MICHAEL M.
Submitted 03/17/21
Dr. Maryam Zamanian Explained everything in detail about my condition. Office staff was very friendly and courteous. Very satisfied.
PAULINE A.
Submitted 03/10/21
Very satisfied as usual.
SOWJANYA P.
Submitted 03/02/21
very good
GIOVANNA O.
Submitted 02/12/21
Dr. Zamanian is very understanding and listens to your concerns. She takes time with the patient to help them with their questions. I highly recommend her.
RONALD P.
Submitted 02/01/21
Dr Zamanian is always thorough and is caring about her patientd
LINDA G.
Submitted 01/28/21
Love the Dr and staff!
DOUGLAS S.
Submitted 01/25/21
Very professional, and pleasant staff. Great concern for safety protocols. Doctor is well prepared and great with info, a care plan, and willing to answer all your questions.
What we offer

Services

Accepted Insurances

We accept most insurance plans and Medicare.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Assurant Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Care N' Care
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
UnitedHealthcare