Testimonials & Reviews

Endocrinology and Diabetes Specialist

Maryam Zamanian, MD

Endocrinologist located in Plano, TX

102 total reviews

Dr. Maryam Zamanian always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 102 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Maryam Zamanian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHRISTINE K.
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr. Zamanian was very polite, kind, caring, concerning. Look forward to seeing her in person
AREF S.
Submitted 09/27/21
Had a good visit with Dr Zamanian and we went over my blood work first and my medication review and changes as needed, thanks doctor for always been there.
SHIRLEY C.
Submitted 09/20/21
It worked just fine.
ROBERT R.
Submitted 09/17/21
Taking blood for labs. All went well.
MASSILENE J.
Submitted 09/15/21
I was very pleased with her she makes me question she answered my as well
DONNA S.
Submitted 09/14/21
Very good experience! Dr. Zamanian was very caring and gentle when she did the ultrasound!
CINDY R.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr Zamanian is very thorough. She has a very pleasant manner. I'm glad she is my endocrinologist!
ROSEMARIE L.
Submitted 08/31/21
A good experience
REBECCA G.
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr. Zamanian is very caring, takes time to explain about your condition and is very knowledgeable. I have complete confidence in the care she provides to me.
MINA S.
Submitted 08/13/21
5
MOJTABA O.
Submitted 08/13/21
Great
KHAM S.
Submitted 08/12/21
Great
KALEA R.
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr. Zamanian was very nice and listened well.
MARGIE B.
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr. Zamanian is a very caring and patient doctor. She takes care of my 83 year old mother’s diabetes. I would recommend her to anyone who needs an Endocrinologist.
DONALD C.
Submitted 07/21/21
It was Fine
FRED F.
Submitted 07/20/21
Good
PENELOPE M.
Submitted 07/19/21
She listened and together we came up with a plan of action.
SIHAM L.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr. Zamanian is the best endocrinologist you will ever find! She is extremely knowledgeable and a great listener! She is truly the best! Highly recommending her!!!
ARTHUR A.
Submitted 07/03/21
Informative
JAMES S.
Submitted 07/03/21
Good dialog. Helpful advice on an issue I am dealing with
What we offer

Services

Accepted Insurances

We accept most insurance plans and Medicare.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Assurant Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Care N' Care
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
UnitedHealthcare