Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Endocrinology and Diabetes Specialist

Maryam Zamanian, MD

Endocrinologist located in Plano, TX

4.8/5 Star Rating
380 total reviews

Dr. Maryam Zamanian always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 380 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Maryam Zamanian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARIA Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/23
The young technician made me feel really comfortable.
CARON N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
Dr. Zamanian was very friendly and patiently listening/asking the history of my problems. I’m sure she’s going to set a good caring plan for me.
STEFANIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
Dr. Zamanian and her staff were attentive to my needs as a patient.
RODNEY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
Dr. Zamanian is excellent at communicating the various options concerning my diabetic care. I never feel pressured about making changes, but it is as if she works with you as a partner in your care. Would recommend her to anyone needing great diabetic care for optimum health.
JOHN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Convenient appointments. Discusses the technical details, realities, and implications of my T1D such that I can use that information to make the best management choices.
JOHN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Dr. Zamanian is caring and efficient. Provides Good written office visit summaries.
Cindy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Great experience! Knowledgeable and I feel the Dr. And staff are 5 star they are fantastic and will help me with my issues of diabetes 2 with time.
CINDY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
The Dr. Maryam was very kind listened to my issues I feel she will be able to figure out and develop a plan for me she is very knowledgeable and patient! The staff is fantastic! Very professional and helpful to my questions!
BLANCA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
I get the same quality service from all of the stuff every single time i go for my check ups.
TERRY P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Very helpful and she was able to answer my questions
RAMA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/23
Cindy and Dr. Zamaniam have always been helpful and understanding. Thank you!
SAMMY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Professional and excellent Office experience from Nurse Cindy and Dr. Zamarian
RALPH J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Always friendly and informative
ROBERT S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Dr. Zamanian and Cindy are always concerned about my health needs. I am thankful to have their care.
JANAINA B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/23
Good
CLEATUS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Excellent
SARA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
Doctor Zamanian is very nice and listens to patient attentively and pays attention to all the issues. She has helped me get better sugar levels.
LACARLOS J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
Wonderful
RANDY E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Always very courteous and helpful.
MALAHAT D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/23
She take care of her patients.
What we offer

Services

Accepted Insurances

We accept most insurance plans and Medicare.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Assurant Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Mexico
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Care N' Care
Caterpillar
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
UnitedHealthcare