Testimonials & Reviews

Endocrinology and Diabetes Specialist

Maryam Zamanian, MD

Endocrinologist located in Plano, TX

65 total reviews

Dr. Maryam Zamanian always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Maryam Zamanian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ASHLEY T.
Submitted 05/03/21
Dr. Zamamian is always very professional. I had a very short wait and the office staff was great.
LOTFOLLAH B.
Submitted 05/01/21
Excellent Doctor, she is the Doctor how did great practice for my diabetic, I greatly appreciate her.
NING-KAI H.
Submitted 04/05/21
Good services
ROXANA B.
Submitted 03/19/21
Great experience, Dr zamanian was very pleasant and knowledgeable.
MICHAEL M.
Submitted 03/17/21
Dr. Maryam Zamanian Explained everything in detail about my condition. Office staff was very friendly and courteous. Very satisfied.
PAULINE A.
Submitted 03/10/21
Very satisfied as usual.
SOWJANYA P.
Submitted 03/02/21
very good
GIOVANNA O.
Submitted 02/12/21
Dr. Zamanian is very understanding and listens to your concerns. She takes time with the patient to help them with their questions. I highly recommend her.
RONALD P.
Submitted 02/01/21
Dr Zamanian is always thorough and is caring about her patientd
LINDA G.
Submitted 01/28/21
Love the Dr and staff!
DOUGLAS S.
Submitted 01/25/21
Very professional, and pleasant staff. Great concern for safety protocols. Doctor is well prepared and great with info, a care plan, and willing to answer all your questions.
MARY S.
Submitted 01/22/21
Found the doctor to be very personable and understood what my thyroid issues were. She’s taking appropriate steps to monitor my situation
MOHSEN M.
Submitted 12/30/20
Greate
JACK P.
Submitted 11/19/20
Dr. Zamanian has gone above and beyond for me. Even realizing I was moving out of state and to another doctor she has continued to provide me medical guidance and assistance through the transition. I only hope my new doctor will be good. Many thanks for all your great care and assistance.
JEFFREY P.
Submitted 11/18/20
Doctors and money is very courteous and kind and stop provoking with her questions and her solutions
TINA R.
Submitted 11/15/20
The appointment was prompt and comprehensive.
ROBERT R. V.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr Zamanian and her staff are amazing! Kudos to them!!!!
REGINA T.
Submitted 10/05/20
Cindy always pleasant and efficient! Not sure of the lady that draws lab but she’s awesome!
NING-KAI H.
Submitted 10/05/20
An excellent services
SEYED REZA S.
Submitted 09/18/20
Great experience
What we offer

Services

Accepted Insurances

We accept most insurance plans and Medicare.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Assurant Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Care N' Care
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
UnitedHealthcare