Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Endocrinology and Diabetes Specialist

Maryam Zamanian, MD

Endocrinologist located in Plano, TX

4.8/5 Star Rating
380 total reviews

Dr. Maryam Zamanian always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 380 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Maryam Zamanian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Great experience so far.
DEANNA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Dr Zamanian is very professional and caring as is her staff. Highly recommend.
LILIANA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Amazing doctor. If you are in search for a good endocrinologist, then your search is over!!
MARTIN H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
All as good and the doctor re ommended a nasal spray for low boood sugar but I did not receive a prescription. Everything else was good.
RIN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Friendly and well organize.
ROSAVELINE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
I have been seeing Dr Zamanian for several years and I’m always happy with the time she spends addressing my health issues. The front office is very organized, on top of their record keeping, and very accommodating. I highly recommend her!
JESSE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Dr. Zamanian is top notch. She’s very knowledgeable and explains things in a way that makes it easy for anyone to understand, but most importantly she makes her patients feel at ease.
DENISE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Quick lab work!
JAMES P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Dr. Zamanian and her staff are always helpful and able to answer my questions whenever I need.
MARILYN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Efficient, comfortable, personable, informative, created confidence in my treatment.
VIOLET S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Exceptional, professional, thorough, caring, has patience with elderly & explains treatment plan. Dr Z and her Staff are top notch.
MARILYN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
The staff was friendly, even warm. The doctor was punctual, careful to get any important facts by asking questions. I felt the appointment went well with recommendations for following procedures. I am encouraged and confident in the doctor's ability to understand my situation. It was an easy, comfortable experience. Nice
MARY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Professional as always with genuine interest in individual patient.
ANNIE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Although I was expecting a clear diagnosis I realize more tests are necessary..
BENONA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Dr Zamanian & staff: always attentive, gracious, thorough.
KENDA H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/22
She’s a great doctor who really listens to the patient in an effort to make sure they get the best care possible.
FELOR K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
She was very patient answering all my questions ordering all tests necessary
MOJTABA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Very friendly and quick
VALVIN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Dr Z and her staff are the best! Always treat me with respect professionalism and kindness.
MAHAK K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Very Good
What we offer

Services

Accepted Insurances

We accept most insurance plans and Medicare.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Assurant Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Mexico
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Care N' Care
Caterpillar
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
UnitedHealthcare