Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Endocrinology and Diabetes Specialist

Maryam Zamanian, MD

Endocrinologist located in Plano, TX

4.8/5 Star Rating
380 total reviews

Dr. Maryam Zamanian always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 380 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Maryam Zamanian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MOSIN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Awesome
ZAMAN I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Dr. Zamanian was very knowledgeable and professional. She immediately addressed our concerns and provided us with solutions which our previous Dr. Failed to provide.
ROSALYN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Very thorough . In fact I received tests that my other Drs should have done a long time ago.. Very personable and easy to ask questions to, there or on the phone.
MAGDALENA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Dr. Zamanian is very encouraging!
THOMAS Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Thank you for being so attenative to my circumstances. Your promptness allows for planning travel time. An overall pleasant appointment.
JOHNNIE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Great Doctor
MEHDI P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
She is the best doctor who I had seen in last ten years
STEVEN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
*
MARGARET M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Good Advise
LACARLOS J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Wonderful it the best staff
NILA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
She Listens Your problems very calmly. Also very good Gideance.
GEORGE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
I am Very impressed with Dr ZamanIan. She is so caring and concerned about my many problems. I am now on an improved control of my diabetes for the first time in 45 years. Highly recommend Dr Zamanian.
VIRGINIA W.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Took to log 45 minutes in the waiting room
Jo W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Great
EDEN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
I always have a good experience here! Thank you.
VARSHA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Dr.Zamanian is very knowledgeable and treats patient with love and respect, Dr.has Patience and Calmness which is a plus
RACHEL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Although I was late for my appointment, they did see me in a timely manner. The staff was polite, helpful and understanding. I really them and Dr Z, too!
LINDA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/23
Pleasant experience as always.
KELLI S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Dr. Zamanian is knowledgeable, friendly and kind.
HANNAH Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Great doctor that cares for your needs!
What we offer

Services

Accepted Insurances

We accept most insurance plans and Medicare.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Assurant Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Mexico
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Care N' Care
Caterpillar
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
UnitedHealthcare