Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Endocrinology and Diabetes Specialist

Maryam Zamanian, MD

Endocrinologist located in Plano, TX

4.8/5 Star Rating
380 total reviews

Dr. Maryam Zamanian always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 380 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Maryam Zamanian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BENONA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/23
I am so thankful for my Endocrinologist Dr. Zamanian for her determined consistency of finding what’s best for me as an individual. Her professional actions/decisions are forthright and most helpful as I strive for better health.
JOANA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Great medical office, wonderful and warm experience from start to finish. Staff is always helpful and kind. I Appreciate Dr. Zamanian for taking time to go over the diagnosis clearly and treatment options. Definitely recommend!
VALERIE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Dr. Zamanian spent about an hour with me looking over a year's worth of previous labwork and didn't once make me feel rushed or as if I was wasting her time. She listened to my concerns and assured me that I did not have any thyroid issues and didn't need any meds that the gynecologists were pushing me to take. I'm glad i followed my gut and went to see her instead. The nurse and the receptionist were very nice as well. Will definitely come back for yearly thyroid check ups!
GEORGENE H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
This is the only 2nd time I’ve seen her.
BARBARA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Very friendly very calm.
ANDREA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/23
Efficient & on time
PEJMAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Exellent
CECELIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Fast and efficient!!
LINDA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Dr Z is patient and and kind and listens to my issues. She offers help when I am not sure how to address health issues. At times I have to wait a bit past my appointment time but I don’t mind.
MICHAEL K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Friendly staff. Good location. The doc cares about her patients. Works well with my other doctors.
HARROL W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Again a helpful and professional appt with Staff and Dr.
MICHELE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Perfect
ZOE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Dr Zamanian and staff are attentive and easy to work with. Appreciate being her patient.
JOVEDA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Staff is friendly and helpful. My appointment with the doctor went smoothly and was on time. Check out was easy.
GERARDO B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Friendly, helpful staff. Wonderful experience with Dr. Zamanian! Very informative and helpful.
NANCY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Great care and very thorough.
BOBBYE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Great as always!! Dr. Zamanian is an outstanding Doctor!! I have nothing but wonderful comments to say about her!! An A plus plus Doctor!!
LINDA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
I didn’t have much wait time. In the lobby. Dr was efficient and listened to me.
JOAN H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Very good! Even though running late, they were attentive, courteous, thorough, and professional. I’m happy to be one of their patients.
ROBIN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
What we offer

Services

Accepted Insurances

We accept most insurance plans and Medicare.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Assurant Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Mexico
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Care N' Care
Caterpillar
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
UnitedHealthcare