Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Endocrinology and Diabetes Specialist

Maryam Zamanian, MD

Endocrinologist located in Plano, TX

4.8/5 Star Rating
380 total reviews

Dr. Maryam Zamanian always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 380 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Maryam Zamanian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

EMRAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
Professional and well versed
SAMIRA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Went in for blood work. I was in on time and out in 10 minutes. Service is excellent and staff very courteous (thank you Cindy for always doing being so helpful).
ALMA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
The staff is very friendly,
ANDREA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
Efficient and friendly
JAMES S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/23
Very good dr
JAMES S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/23
It took awhile
CARLA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
N/a
JAMES S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Great
SHERRI H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Wonderful
CAROLINE Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/23
Such a wonderful team caring for you or your loved ones
PENELOPE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/23
The appointment was on time and Dr Zamanian took time to discuss all the issues I had questions about.
VIRGINIA W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
She slow filling Rx
TERRY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Well spoken and was very helpful
DOUGLAS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
The Office Staff is always prepared to handle registration. the doctor is always prepared with recent test results and will answer all questions. They are prepared to handle the payment, receipts and next appointment days. Well trained and prepared staff
PAMELA B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
The office was hard to locate. I spent about 45 minutes trying to find it, plus asked different people for help.
GLORIA F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
She is very concerned about her patients. E your visit. Didn’t feel rushed. I’m
DIANA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Great services!
GEORGE B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Friendly N Courteous environment !
DONALD W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Had my lab work done and Dr. Zamanian's team were very friendly and on time. Great experience!
KATHY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/23
Easily accessible and covered all I needed.
What we offer

Services

Accepted Insurances

We accept most insurance plans and Medicare.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Assurant Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Mexico
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Care N' Care
Caterpillar
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
UnitedHealthcare