Testimonials & Reviews

Endocrinology and Diabetes Specialist

Maryam Zamanian, MD

Endocrinologist located in Plano, TX

55 total reviews

Dr. Maryam Zamanian always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Maryam Zamanian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brenda G.
Submitted 08/06/18
Excellent in everyway.
Stephen Y.
Submitted 06/06/18
Long wait but staff very pleasant.
L R.
Submitted 02/08/18
PCOS is still handled like some unicorn mystery illness by so many doctors, it’s awful. Dr. Zamanian is knowledgeable and comforting...and best yet, effective. I was so relieved after my 1st appt I almost cried.
Steven S.
Submitted 12/29/17
Friendly staff, polite and courteous. Dr Z is professional and very pleasant demeanor puts you at ease while discussing your health.
Jamie P.
Submitted 12/19/17
Dr. Zamanian - spoke with me in detail on my options for medications and possible outcomes. Made sure I was comfortable with the plan of action going forward.
Lakena Y.
Submitted 12/19/17
Dr. Zamanian has always given me the best treatment.
A.L. B.
Submitted 12/17/17
very professional and helpful. great dr.
James S.
Submitted 12/14/17
Excellent!!!!! Very caring!!!
James S.
Submitted 12/14/17
Excellent!!!! Very caring!!!!!!
Shabby T.
Submitted 11/27/17
Dr. Zamanian is very knowledgable and kind. She looks to find out exactly what is going on instead of just blindly diagnosing.
Janet J.
Submitted 11/16/16
It was excellent. Dr. Zamanian took her time with me and explained everything that I needed to know about my condition.
George M.
Submitted 11/02/16
Excellent experience with Dr. Zamanian. Thank you for getting me on track with my diabetes and care for my future health. The office staff was very courteous, friendly and professional.
Paly K.
Submitted 10/11/16
Took my mom to see her and she was very helpful. Thank you.
Sharon B.
Submitted 09/01/16
It was my initial visit to Dr Zamanian's Office. I found her to be thorough, helpful, and a good listener. I look forward to future good health under her guidance.
Amy M.
Submitted 08/18/16
Dr. Zamanian takes the time to listen. She was not in a hurry to get to the next patient and I was able to speak to her about things I intended to and other things I did not plan on. I highly recommend her and I am happy I found her so quickly (new to the area).
What we offer

Services

Accepted Insurances

We accept most insurance plans and Medicare.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Assurant Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Care N' Care
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
UnitedHealthcare