Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Endocrinology and Diabetes Specialist

Maryam Zamanian, MD

Endocrinologist located in Plano, TX

4.8/5 Star Rating
380 total reviews

Dr. Maryam Zamanian always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 380 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Maryam Zamanian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KEYVAN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
Very knowledgeable
ROBERT R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
This was a withdrawal for bloodwork and all went well.
CLEATUS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/23
Excellent
MALAHAT D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/23
Amazing job and wonderful Dr.
LILIANA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/23
Dr. Zamanian is absolutely amazing. Very knowledgeable and professional. All my concerns and issues she takes the time to discuss about them and also solve them as fast as possible. The staff is also super nice and helpful. Highly recommend.
MINA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Everyone is amazing and helpful, I love Dr. Zamanian and Cindy. Thank u all....
THOMAS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
It's hard to improve on dedication, patience and being a great doctor!!
PRISCILLA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
From the office staff to the Doctor herself, I never leave the office thinking my questions weren’t answered. She takes good care of me
ALIREZA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
Nice and intelligent dr. With good Colleagues that work there. Thank you Dr. Zammanian and all of you for your help to make me feel better. Regards, Ali
LINDA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Was a check up after being on Ozempic for 8 weeks.
JOHN DWIGHT S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/23
Excellent
SHIRIN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Great
SAMIRA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
I went for blood work. I absolutely love Dr. Zamanian and her staff. They are so personable and care very much for their patients.
NILA S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
She has very good patience & listen to your problem ,& Discuss with you
RUKMI C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Amazing Dr
JAMES S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
AWESOME Doctor she is very thorough.
BARBARA BASIA F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Dr. Zamanian was on a quiet side. I was under the impression that she was trying to listen to me since I was brand new patient.
Abdel-Jabbar D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Dr. Zamanian is a great doctor who takes the time to listen and answer/explain the patients questions. Her staff are nice and very helpful.
LENNY E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Very informative and kind, great staff!
MARY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Great office and employees.
What we offer

Services

Accepted Insurances

We accept most insurance plans and Medicare.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Assurant Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Mexico
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Care N' Care
Caterpillar
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
UnitedHealthcare